Professional News
ACT Elects Officers
Psychiatric News
Volume 39 Number 20 page 4-4

The Association for Convulsive Therapy has elected the following new officers: W. Vaughn McCall, M.D., president; Donald Malone Jr., M.D., vice president; Catherine J. Datto, M.D., secretary; and Thomas E. Schlaepfer, M.D., treasurer. The term of each office is two years. ▪

Interactive Graphics


Citing articles are presented as examples only. In non-demo SCM6 implementation, integration with CrossRef’s "Cited By" API will populate this tab (http://www.crossref.org/citedby.html).