Association News
Frank Named
Psychiatric News
Volume 41 Number 6 page 44-44

The Washington Psychiatric Society has named Julia Frank, M.D., the 2005 Psychiatrist of the Year. She was cited for her work at the D.C. Armory with Hurricane Katrina evacuees. Other honorees were Maryam Razavi, M.D., who was selected the 2005 Resident of the Year; Rep. Patrick Kennedy (D-R.I.) and Connie Garner, Ed.D., Wellstone Award; Maryland Sens. Brian Frosh and Paula Hollinger, Public Policy Makers of the Year; Mary Jones of Washington, D.C., Advocate of the Year Award; and Rod Drake, M.D., Immediate Past President Award. ▪

Interactive Graphics


Citing articles are presented as examples only. In non-demo SCM6 implementation, integration with CrossRef’s "Cited By" API will populate this tab (http://www.crossref.org/citedby.html).
Related Articles