Annual Meeting Highlights
Got a Question for APA’s Leaders?
Psychiatric News
Volume 47 Number 4 page 53-53

All APA voting members are invited to attend APA’s Annual Business Meeting and Annual Forum at APA’s 2012 annual meeting. The Annual Business Meeting will feature presentations and reports from Roger Peele, M.D., APA secretary; David Fassler, M.D., APA treasurer; Ann Marie T. Sullivan, M.D., Assembly speaker; R. Scott Benson, M.D., Assembly speaker-elect; Eliot Sorel, M.D., chair of the Committee of Tellers; John O. Gaston, M.D., chair of the Committee on Bylaws; Robert E. Kelly, M.D., chair of the Elections Committee; Joseph V. Rubin, M.D., chair of the Membership Committee; and James H. Scully Jr., M.D., APA medical director and CEO. The Annual Forum will be convened by John M. Oldham, M.D., APA president, and open to participation by all voting members.


12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.

Annual Business Meeting and Annual Forum Ballroom B, Level 3, Pennsylvania Convention Centerinline-graphic-1.gif

Interactive Graphics


Citing articles are presented as examples only. In non-demo SCM6 implementation, integration with CrossRef’s "Cited By" API will populate this tab (http://www.crossref.org/citedby.html).
Related Articles